Skip To Main Content

Meet your School Counseling Team

School Counselors

Kimberly Gilbert  A-Cr
Kimberly Gilbert's website  • kagilber@lexrich5.org

Mindi Crisler  Cs-Hij
Mindi Crisler's website • mcrisler@lexrich5.org

Allison Deaton  Hik-Millo
Allison Deaton's website  • adeaton@lexrich5.org

Kimberly Blanton, Director  Mills-Ros
Kimberly Blanton's website •  kblanton@lexrich5.org

Kary DuFault  Rot - Z
Kary DuFault's website •  kdufault@lexrich5.org

School Counseling Support Staff

Fran Tucker - School Counseling Assistant
803- 575-5405 • ftucker@lexrich5.org
Kelli Nies - Records Clerk 
803-575-5456 • knies@lexrich5.org
Janice Bryan - Registrar
803-575-5558 • jmbryan@lexrich5.org
Melinda Moseley - Career Specialist
803-575-5545 • mmoseley@lexrich5.org
Angela Broadway - Testing Coordinator
803-575-5421 • abroadwa@lexrich5.org
Amy Mills - Social Worker
803- 575-5434 • amills@lexrich5.org

 The School Counseling Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. during the school year. School Counselors see parents and new student registration by appointment. Please call the School Counseling Office Assistant (803-575-5405) to make an appointment as needed.

Requests for official student records should be requested through Parchment.